Skip to page body Home About Hercules Departments & Services What's New Residents Business I Want To
City of Hercules

Council Members

The City Council consists of five members, elected at-large on a non-partisan basis, who serve staggered four-year terms. City elections are held on the first Tuesday after the first Monday of November in even numbered years. In December of each year, the City Council conducts a reorganization of the Council at which time the Mayor and Vice Mayor are appointed for one-year terms.

Individuals may also email the entire City Council.


All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Search Staff By Name: 
Boulanger, GerardCouncil MemberCity Council510-245-6518 ext. 3013 Email
de Vera, MyrnaCouncil MemberCity Council510-245-6518 ext. 3014 Email
Esquivias, RolandCouncil MemberCity Council510-245-6518 ext. 3011 Email
Kelley, ChrisMayorCity Council510-245-6518 ext. 3012 Email
Romero, DanVice MayorCity Council510-245-6518 ext. 3010 Email