Skip to page body Home About Hercules Departments & Services What's New Residents Business I Want To
City of Hercules

Municipal Services

The Municipal Services Department is comprised of five divisions: Public Works (Operations), Utilities (HMU and Wastewater), Redevelopment, Projects and Property and Engineering. The Municipal Services Department was created in 2010 to improve organizational efficiencies and bring all City projects under one umbrella. Please use the following links to access the individual divisions within the Municipal Services Department:

Hercules Municipal Utility
Projects and Property
Public Works


Last updated: 2/3/2014 11:16:24 AM