Council Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City Council consists of five members, elected at-large on a non-partisan basis, who serve staggered four-year terms. City elections are held on the first Tuesday after the first Monday of November in even numbered years. In December of each year, the City Council conducts a reorganization of the Council at which time the Mayor and Vice Mayor are appointed for one-year terms.

Individuals may also email the entire City Council

Bailey, DionCouncil MemberCity Council(510) 245-6518 ext. 3014
Boulanger, GerardCouncil MemberCity Council(510) 245-6518 ext. 3013
Esquivias, RolandVice MayorCity Council(510) 245-6518 ext. 3011
Kelley, ChrisCouncil MemberCity Council(510) 245-6518 ext. 3012
Romero, DanMayorCity Council(510) 245-6518 ext. 3010